Working at the Boys & Girls Club

Great staff are the key to opening the door to great futures for our community’s youth. If you are ready to make a difference by joining the Boys & Girls Clubs of Huntington Valley’s team of dedicated staff, read the job ads below and contact the following managers for information about open positions or use the Apply Today button to submit your application.

Don’t miss our Hiring Fair!

On Friday, May 27 from 8am – 11am and 1pm – 4pm, the Club’s Kingston Branch at 16582 Brookhurst Street in Fountain Valley will host a hiring fair for positions at all of our school age locations. Come ready to meet the branch directors and interview for open positions!

What Positions Are Available?

The Boys & Girls Club is currently hiring for seasonal and year-round positions in the following areas.

Preschool Teachers

For positions at both the Learning Center Child Development Preschool in Fountain Valley and the Robert Mayer Child Development Preschool in Huntington Beach: Samantha Hour, Senior Director of School Age Programs, shour@bgchv.com.


Bus Drivers

Transportation Department: Vicki Bansberg, driver@bgchv.com


Recreation Program Staff

Kingston Fountain Valley Branch: Diana Kacic, dkacic@bgchv.com

Pacific Life Foundation Branch: Alejandra Morales, amorales@bgchv.com

Huntington Beach Branch: Ryan Gassis, rgassis@bgchv.com

Oak View Branch & Twilight Education Project: Daniela Gomez, dgomez@bgchv.com


Athletics League Assistant, Athletics League Coordinator, and Performing Arts Staff

ClubHouse Academy Branch: Sem Ibrahim, sem@bgchv.com


Office Staff

Learning Center Child Development Preschool: Susan Bixler, sbixler@bgchv.com

Robert Mayer Child Development Preschool: Sunny Dhaliwal, sdhaliwal@bgchv.com

Kingston Fountain Valley Branch: Diana Kacic, dkacic@bgchv.com

Pacific Life Foundation Branch: Alejandra Morales, amorales@bgchv.com

Haynes Family Huntington Beach Branch: Ryan Gassis, rgassis@bgchv.com

ClubHouse Academy: Sem Ibrahim, sem@bgchv.com

Menu